Matomo Drupal Reports (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Last week
zh: 上週
