Matomo Drupal Reports (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Last month
zh: 上月

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Last year
zh: 去年

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: Search Engines
zh: 搜索引擎

en: Goals
zh: 目标
