Matrix field (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Value
ko: 값

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Allowed values function
ko: 허용된 값 함수
