Matrix field (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Value
zh: 值

en: None
zh: 无

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Number of rows
zh: 行数

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Calculation
zh: 计算

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Allowed values function
zh: 允许值函数
