Matrix field (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: None
zh: 無

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Number of rows
zh: 列數

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Sum
zh: 總和
