Max age (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Never cache
ko: 캐쉬 안함

en: Max age
ko: 최대 유효 기간

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
ko: 사용자 정의 시간 값은 숫자여야 합니다.
