Maxlength (7.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: Count down message
zh: 倒计时消息

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超过 %max 个字符，但现在已经 %length 个字符了。

en: Force text truncate
zh: 强制文本截断

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Can be maximum 255 characters.
zh: 字段的最大字符长度，最多可以包含255个字符。

en: This field needs to be numeric
zh: 此字段必须是数字

en: Note titles can be maximum 255 characters long.
zh: 节点标题的最大长度可以为255个字符。

en: Limit the number of characters in textfields and textareas and shows the amount of characters left.
zh: 限制文本字段和文本域中的字符数，并显示剩余的字符数。

en: Content limited to @limit characters, remaining: <strong>@remaining</strong>
zh: 内容限制为 @limit 个字符，剩余：<strong>@remaining</strong>

en: Bypass maxlength setting
zh: 绕过最大长度设置
