MAYO (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Miscellaneous settings
zh: 杂项目设置

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: Page width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer third column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 页脚第四列

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Center left
zh: 中间左侧

en: Center right
zh: 中间右侧

en: Menu bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Choose sidebar layout
zh: 选择边栏布局

en: <strong>Choose sidebar positions</strong>
zh: <strong>选择边栏位置</strong>

en: Set sidebar widths
zh: 设置边栏宽度

en: <strong>Set the width of each sidebar</strong>
zh: <strong>设置每个边栏的宽度</strong>

en: Set the page width
zh: 设置页面宽度

en: <strong>Set the page width</strong>
zh: <strong>设置页面宽度</strong>

en: Standard Screen Media Queries
zh: 标准屏幕 Media Queries

en: Media query for this layout
zh: 这个布局的Media query

en: Tablet Landscape Media Queries
zh: 平板电脑横向的 Media Queries

en: Tablet Portrait Media Queries
zh: 平板电脑竖向的 Media Queries
