More Buttons (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: n/a
zh: 无

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Button settings
zh: 按钮设置

en: Overlay
zh: 覆盖

en: Values
zh: 值

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续
