More Buttons (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重設到預設值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Button settings
zh: 按鈕設置

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續
