More Buttons (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 보기

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기
