mbase (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: File information
ko: 파일 정보

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: next
ko: 다음

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: White
ko: 하양

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
ko: 폼을 제출해야 이 표의 변경 내용이 저장됩니다.

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: @number comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 @number 댓글

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Files must be less than !size.
ko: 파일 크기는 !size보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
ko: 허용할 파일 형식: !extensions.

en: Images must be exactly !size pixels.
ko: 이미지는 정확하게 !size 픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Images must be between !min and !max pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !min과 !max 픽셀 사이여야 합니다.

en: Images must be larger than !min pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !min 픽셀보다 커야 합니다.

en: Images must be smaller than !max pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !max 픽셀보다 작어야 합니다.

en: More information about text formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
ko: 선택한 파일 %filename 을 업로드할 수 없습니다. 다음 확장자를 가진파일들만 올릴 수 있습니다. %extensions.

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Autocomplete popup
ko: 자동완성 팝업

en: Searching for matches...
ko: 일치 검색 중...
