mbase (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: new
zh: 新

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: File information
zh: 檔案資訊

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: White
zh: 白色

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在送出這個表單之前，這個表格中的變更不會被儲存。

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: @number comments per page
zh: 每頁回應數量 @number個

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Files must be less than !size.
zh: 檔案必須小於 !size。

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
zh: 允許上載的副檔名：!extensions。

en: Images must be exactly !size pixels.
zh: 圖像必須是 !size像素。

en: Images must be between !min and !max pixels.
zh: 圖像必須是 !min 及 !max 像素之間。

en: Images must be larger than !min pixels.
zh: 圖像必須大於 !min像素。

en: Images must be smaller than !max pixels.
zh: 圖像必須小於 !max像素。

en: More information about text formats
zh: 更多關於文字格式選項的資訊

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 選擇的檔案%filename無法上載。只有以下類型的檔案被允許：%extensions。

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自動完成快顯

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配項...
