McFilemanager (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: This cannot be undone.
ko: 계속하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Not present
ko: 존재하지 않음
