McFilemanager (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: help
zh: 說明

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此動作無法復原。

en: Not present
zh: 不存在
