McFilemanager (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Not present
zh: 未配置
