MD Construction (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Theme Specific Settings
zh: 主题具体设置
