MD Foto (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Above Content
ko: 콘텐츠 상위

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Below Content
ko: 콘텐츠 하위

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
