MD Foto (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: none
zh: 無

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)

en: Korean
zh: Korean (韓語)

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Only in admin section
zh: 僅限在管理區域中

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: What additional information should be displayed on your search results page?
zh: 哪些額外資訊應顯示在搜尋結果的頁面中？

en: Display text snippet
zh: 顯示文字片段

en: Display content type
zh: 顯示內容類型

en: Display author name
zh: 顯示作者名稱

en: Display posted date
zh: 顯示發佈日期

en: Display comment count
zh: 顯示回應數量

en: Display attachment count
zh: 顯示附件數量

en: Use custom settings for each content type instead of the default above
zh: 使用個別內容類型的設定取代預設設定

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Layout style
zh: 外觀樣式

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
