MD Minimal (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在所有页面重建主题注册信息

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在主题开发的过程中会连续地<a href="!link">重建主题缓存</a>。注意：这会大量占用系统资源，在生产网站必须关闭此功能。

en: Theme Specific Settings
zh: 主题具体设置
