MEAN for Drupal (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: The type of content this flag will affect. An individual flag can only affect one type of content. This cannot be changed once the flag is created.
zh: 该标示影响的内容类型。一个单独的标示仅影响一种内容类型。它在标示创建后就不能修改了。
