MEAN for Drupal (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Port
ko: 포트
