Measuremail (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Form Settings
zh: 表格设置

en: Enabled languages
zh: 启用的语言

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)
