Measuremail (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Enabled languages
ko: 사용 중인 언어들

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)
