Media Nivo Slider (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
