Media Responsive Theme (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴
