Media (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: No items selected.
ko: 아이템을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: About
ko: 안내

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Private files
ko: 비공개 파일들

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: <em>@type 수정하기</em> @title

en: Public files
ko: 공개 파일들
