D7 Media (7.x-1.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: File types
ko: 파일 형식

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: File display
ko: 파일 표시

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: File preview
ko: 파일 미리보기

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Private files
ko: 비공개 파일들

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: Public files
ko: 공개 파일들

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: This field stores a reference to a multimedia asset.
ko: 이 필드는 멀티미디어 자원에 대한 참조를 저장합니다.

en: Manage files used on your site.
ko: 사이트에서 사용하는 파일을 관리합니다.

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Provides the core Media API
ko: 핵심 미디어 API를 제공합니다

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Large filetype icon
ko: 큰 파일 형식 아이콘

en: Provides an API for accessing media on various internet services
ko: 다양한 인터넷 서비스 매체에 액세스하기 위한 API를 제공합니다.

en: Add media from remote services
ko: 원격 서비스에서 미디어 추가

en: Add media from remote sources such as other websites, YouTube, etc
ko: 다른 웹 사이트, 유튜브, 원격 소스 등등에서 미디어 추가하기

en: Media browser settings
ko: 미디어 브라우저 설정

en: Configure the behavior and display of the media browser.
ko: 미디어 브라우저의 동작 및 출력을 설정합니다.

en: Extends Drupal file entities to be fieldable and viewable.
ko: 드루팔 파일 엔티티들은 fieldable와 view로 확장합니다.

en: Display the file in a specific view mode
ko: 특정 뷰 모드에서 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Convert Media tags to markup
ko: 미디어 태그를 마크업으로 변환하기

en: no file types selected
ko: 선택한 파일 유형 없음
