Media (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: all
zh: 全部

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Match type
zh: 匹配类型

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: options
zh: 选项

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: File types
zh: 文件类型

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: File display
zh: 文件显示

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 指定的文件%name无法上传。

en: File upload error.
zh: 文件上传错误。

en: Allowed extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: File preview
zh: 文件预览

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Private files
zh: 私有文件

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Public files
zh: 公开文件

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: The file @title is in use and cannot be deleted.
zh: 不能删除正在使用的文件@title

en: The file @title was not deleted due to an error.
zh: 由于错误，文件 @title 被删除。

en: File @title was deleted
zh: @title已被删除

en: Embedding %filename
zh: 正在嵌入 %filename

en: Alternate text a user will see if the image is not available
zh: 如果图像不可用，用户将会看到替换文字。

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上传新文件

en: The file @name was uploaded
zh: @name上传成功

en: An error occurred and no file was uploaded.
zh: 发生一个错误，没有上传的文件

en: Thumbnail for !filename.
zh: 为!filename生成缩略图

en: Media Repository
zh: 媒体仓库

en: Administer media
zh: 管理媒体

en: Add, edit or delete media files and administer settings.
zh: 添加，编辑或删除媒体文件，还有管理者的设置

en: View media
zh: 查看媒体

en: View all media files.
zh: 查看所有媒体文件

en: Edit media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Edit all media files.
zh: 编辑所有媒体文件

en: Display as a list.
zh: 作为列表显示

en: Display as thumbnails.
zh: 作为缩略图显示

en: Manage files used on your site.
zh: 管理网站文件的使用

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Media Browser for picking media and uploading new media
zh: 媒体浏览器用来选择媒体和上传新的媒体文件

en: Media Browser test
zh: 媒体浏览器测试

en: Make it easier to test media browser
zh: 让测试浏览器变得更简单

en: Media browser list
zh: 媒体浏览器列表

en: Media browser library
zh: 媒体浏览器库

en: Style selector
zh: 样式选择器

en: Import these files?
zh: 要导入这些文件吗？

en: The provided directory does not exist.
zh: 提供的目录不存在

en: URL or embed code
zh: 网址或嵌入代码

en: Import media
zh: 导入媒体

en: Import files into your media library.
zh: 导入文件到媒体库里

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Media file selector
zh: 媒体文件选择器

en: Large filetype icon
zh: 文件类型大图标

en: Current format is
zh: 当前格式为

en: Editing multiple media files
zh: 编辑多个媒体文件

en: <em>Delete @type</em> @title
zh: <strong>删除 @type</strong> @title

en: The file %title is in use and cannot be deleted.
zh: 文件 %title 已被使用，不能被删除。

en: No file appears to have been selected.
zh: 没有选择文件

en: Start upload
zh: 开始上传

en: Click to edit details
zh: 点击编辑细节

en: Import media files from the local filesystem
zh: 从本地文件系统中导入媒体文件

en: Simple file importer
zh: 简单文件导入器

en: @type media type settings
zh: @type 媒体类型设置

en: %url could not be added.
zh: 不能添加 %url。

en: Media Internet Sources
zh: 互联网上的媒体源

en: Add media from remote services
zh: 从远程服务那里添加媒体

en: %element_title is required.
zh: %element_title 为必选项。

en: Media browser theme
zh: 媒体浏览器主题

en: View mode: %mode
zh: 查看模式: %mode

en: manage file display
zh: 管理文件显示

en: No file types available.
zh: 没有可用的文件类型

en: Enabled displays
zh: 启用显示

en: Display precedence order
zh: 显示优先顺序

en: Manage file types
zh: 管理文件类型

en: Manage file display
zh: 管理文件显示

en: File view mode
zh: 文件的查看模式

en: File view mode: @view_mode
zh: 文件的查看模式： @view_mode

en: Cannot continue, nothing selected
zh: 啥也没选中

en: URL or Embed code
zh: 网址或嵌入代码

en: Allowed file extensions for uploaded files
zh: 允许上传的文件类型

en: Update types for existing files
zh: 为已有文件更新类型

en: Allowed remote media types
zh: 允许远程媒体类型

en: file from !field_name
zh: 文件来自 !field_name

en: Rendered file
zh: 渲染的文件

en: Display the file in a specific view mode
zh: 用指定的查看模式显示文件

en: File entity
zh: 文件实体

en: Select media
zh: 选择媒体

en: Remove media
zh: 移除媒体

en: Convert Media tags to markup
zh: 转换媒体标签为HTML标记

en: no file types selected
zh: 无文件类型被选中

en: Supported providers
zh: 支持的提供者
