D7 Media (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: more
zh: 更多

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: none
zh: 無

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web
zh: 網路資源

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Add media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者
