Media (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File information
ko: 파일 정보

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: file
ko: 파일

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: My files
ko: 내 파일

en: Attach
ko: 첨부하기

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Allowed file types
ko: 허용되는 파일 종류

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: WYSIWYG
ko: 위지윅

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Resizable
ko: 크기조정가능

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The file upload failed. %upload
ko: 파일 업로드가 실패했습니다. %upload

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다. 업로드한 파일 크기가 이 서버가 지원하는 최대 제한 크기 (@size)를 초과한 듯 합니다.

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.

en: Include file in display
ko: 디스플레이에 파일 포함시키기

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
ko: 설명을 파일 링크에 대한 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. Use of this form has expired. Try reloading the page and submitting again.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다. 이 폼이 만기됐습니다. 페이지를 다시 불러오고 다시 폼을 제출해보세요.

en: The file in the !name field was unable to be uploaded.
ko: !name 필드의 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Multimedia asset
ko: 멀티미디어 자원

en: This field stores a reference to a multimedia asset.
ko: 이 필드는 멀티미디어 자원에 대한 참조를 저장합니다.

en: Manage files used on your site.
ko: 사이트에서 사용하는 파일을 관리합니다.

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Provides the core Media API
ko: 핵심 미디어 API를 제공합니다

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Weight for new file
ko: 새로운 파일의 무게

en: Large filetype icon
ko: 큰 파일 형식 아이콘

en: Provides an API for accessing media on various internet services
ko: 다양한 인터넷 서비스 매체에 액세스하기 위한 API를 제공합니다.

en: Add media from remote services
ko: 원격 서비스에서 미디어 추가

en: Add media from remote sources such as other websites, YouTube, etc
ko: 다른 웹 사이트, 유튜브, 원격 소스 등등에서 미디어 추가하기

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Media browser settings
ko: 미디어 브라우저 설정

en: Configure the behavior and display of the media browser.
ko: 미디어 브라우저의 동작 및 출력을 설정합니다.

en: User who uploaded
ko: 업로드한 사람

en: Media browser tab
ko: 미디어 브라우저 탭

en: Display as a tab in the media browser.
ko: 미디어 브라우저 내에 탭으로 표시합니다.

en: Media Field
ko: 미디어 필드

en: Convert Media tags to markup
ko: 미디어 태그를 마크업으로 변환하기

en: Import files
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: no file types selected
ko: 선택한 파일 유형 없음

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저 관리

en: Access media browser settings.
ko: 미디어 브라우저 설정에 접근하기

en: Use the media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저 사용

en: Adds support for uploading multiple files at a time.
ko: 여러개의 파일을 동시에 업로드 할 수 있게 해줍니다.
