Media (7.x-2.0-rc11) - en to zh translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: all
zh: 全部

en: File information
zh: 文件信息

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Center
zh: 中

en: none
zh: 无

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: file
zh: 文件

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: options
zh: 选项

en: My files
zh: 我的文件

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Allowed file types
zh: 允许的文件类型

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Display as
zh: 显示为

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所见即所得

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Resizable
zh: 可变尺寸的

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: Draggable
zh: 可拖拽

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 文件上传失败。%upload

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。上传文件可能超过此服务器支持的最大文件尺寸（@size）。

en: Library
zh: 库

en: File URL
zh: 文件地址

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可选项，文件上传后被存储于“上传目的地”中的子目录。开始和结尾都不要包含斜线。

en: Include file in display
zh: 显示中包含文件

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
zh: 描述可用作链接到这个文件的标签。

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. Use of this form has expired. Try reloading the page and submitting again.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。此表单使用已过期。请刷新此页并重新提交。

en: The file in the !name field was unable to be uploaded.
zh: 不能上传 !name 字段的文件。

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Multimedia asset
zh: 多媒体资源

en: Embedding %filename
zh: 正在嵌入 %filename

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: Media Repository
zh: 媒体仓库

en: Manage files used on your site.
zh: 管理网站文件的使用

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Media Browser for picking media and uploading new media
zh: 媒体浏览器用来选择媒体和上传新的媒体文件

en: Media Browser test
zh: 媒体浏览器测试

en: Make it easier to test media browser
zh: 让测试浏览器变得更简单

en: Style selector
zh: 样式选择器

en: Import these files?
zh: 要导入这些文件吗？

en: The provided directory does not exist.
zh: 提供的目录不存在

en: Import files into your media library.
zh: 导入文件到媒体库里

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Min Width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for new file
zh: 新文件的权重

en: Large filetype icon
zh: 文件类型大图标

en: Click to edit details
zh: 点击编辑细节

en: Import media files from the local filesystem
zh: 从本地文件系统中导入媒体文件

en: Simple file importer
zh: 简单文件导入器

en: %url could not be added.
zh: 不能添加 %url。

en: Media Internet Sources
zh: 互联网上的媒体源

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Add media from remote services
zh: 从远程服务那里添加媒体

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Media browser theme
zh: 媒体浏览器主题

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: File view mode
zh: 文件的查看模式

en: File view mode: @view_mode
zh: 文件的查看模式： @view_mode

en: Cannot continue, nothing selected
zh: 啥也没选中

en: Allowed file extensions for uploaded files
zh: 允许上传的文件类型

en: file from !field_name
zh: 文件来自 !field_name

en: Enabled browser plugins
zh: 启用浏览器插件

en: Media Field
zh: 媒体字段

en: Edit selected files
zh: 编辑选中的文件

en: Edit multiple files
zh: 编辑多个文件

en: Migrate fields
zh: 迁移字段

en: File saved
zh: 文件已保存

en: Convert Media tags to markup
zh: 转换媒体标签为HTML标记

en: Import files
zh: 导入文件

en: no file types selected
zh: 无文件类型被选中

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: WYSIWYG configuration
zh: WYSIWYG 配置

en: Bulk Upload
zh: 批量上传

en: Add @language translation
zh: 添加 @language 翻译

en: Allowed types in WYSIWYG
zh: 在 WYSIWYG 中允许的类型

en: Wrong version
zh: 错误的版本

en: Administer media browser
zh: 管理媒体浏览器

en: If checked, then this field may be overridden in the WYSIWYG editor.
zh: 如果选中的话，这个字段可以在WYSIWYG编辑器里被改写。

en: Delete old type
zh: 删除旧的类型

en: Media Popup
zh: 媒体弹出框

en: Resizable modal window.
zh: 可变尺寸的模态框

en: Click to view details
zh: 点击查看详情

en: Media Bulk Upload
zh: 媒体批量上传

en: You have not selected anything!
zh: 您未选择任何东西！

en: Bulk upload edit
zh: 批量上传编辑
