Media (7.x-4.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File information
zh: 檔案資訊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: none
zh: 無

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Out of date
zh: 已過期

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Attach
zh: 上傳

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Alternate text
zh: 替代文字

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web
zh: 網路資源

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 檔案上載失敗。%upload

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 發生不可復原的錯誤。上傳的檔案可能超出此伺服器支援的最大檔案容量(@size)。

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: Include file in display
zh: 包含檔案於顯示中

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
zh: 此說明將會被用來當作檔案的超連結標籤

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. Use of this form has expired. Try reloading the page and submitting again.
zh: 出現了一個不可恢復的錯誤。 使用此表單已過期。 請嘗試重新載入頁面，並再次提交。

en: The file in the !name field was unable to be uploaded.
zh: 檔案不能於 !name 欄位中上載。

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Weight for new file
zh: 新檔案的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者
