Media Blue (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Banner images
ko: 배너 이미지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째
