Media Blue (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二
