Media Blue (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
