Media Browser Plus (7.x-3.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Folders
zh: 文件目录

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: My files
zh: 我的文件

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户
