Media Colorbox (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Per page gallery
zh: 每个页面

en: Per post gallery
zh: 每个文章

en: No gallery
zh: 无相册

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: File view mode
zh: 文件的查看模式

en: Gallery (image grouping)
zh: 画廊（图像分组）

en: How Colorbox should group the image galleries.
zh: 彩盒应该如何分组图像画廊。

en: Custom gallery
zh: 自定义画廊

en: Colorbox gallery type: @type
zh: Colorbox画廊类型：@type

en: Colorbox caption: @type
zh: Colorbox说明文字：@type
