Media Colorbox (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Media Colorbox
ko: 미디어 칼라박스

en: Colorbox Link
ko: 칼라박스 링크
