Media Colorbox (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
