Media crop (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
zh: 正在產生圖像中，請稍等。

en: Error generating image.
zh: 產生圖像錯誤。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 無法生成位於 %path 的衍生圖片。

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
zh: 建立樣式目錄失敗：%directory

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 緩存圖片檔案 %destination 已存在。可能是您的重寫配置造成的問題。
