Media crop (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
ko: 이미지를 생성하고 있습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Error generating image.
ko: 이미지를 생성하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
ko: %path에 파생 이미지를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
ko: 스타일 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다. %directory

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
ko: %destination 이미지 파일 캐시가 있습니다. rewrite 설정이 원인일 수 있습니다.
