Derivatives API (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Basic options
zh: 基本選項

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期
