Derivatives API (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Basic options
ko: 기본 선택사항

en: Scheduler
ko: 발행 일정

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜
