Derivatives API (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Basic options
zh: 基本选项

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期
