Media Embedded (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Allowed media types
zh: 允许的媒体类型

en: Media types which are allowed for this field
zh: 这个字段允许的媒体类型

en: File view mode
zh: 文件的查看模式

en: File view mode: @view_mode
zh: 文件的查看模式： @view_mode
