Media Event (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 节点的最近更新日期。
