Media Field Collection (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: This file is not currently used.
ko: 이 파일은 현재 어디에도 사용하지 않았습니다.

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈
