Media Field Collection (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: This file is not currently used.
zh: 这个文件当前未被使用。

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块
