Media Formatters (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
